Latest Plans

Hey there everyone,

It’s been a nice break from posting and from traveling. I had a good Christmas and Happy New Year and I hope you all had the same. As you’ll see in the post below this one, I just posted a draft of my experience in the Chaco. I started it awhile ago and never got around to finishing it. I’m posting it to remind myself to finish it, because otherwise I’ll leave it to collect dust in the “Drafts” section and will never get finished. Promise to have it completed in the next few weeks.

Onto more important news.
I am going to Nicaragua in mid-February. I had thought this project might not come to fruition, but here it is. I’ll be retooling this blog, changing the name (again), changing the layout (again) and getting it spiffed up for Nicaraguan stories! In the meanwhile, I wish you all the best.

Saludos,
Mike

About this entry